Home Appliance on the Fritz?

For a rental building, at home or the cottage, we repair on site!

Contact Us

Quality Repair Service in Gatineau: S.O.S. Électroménager, Certified by Emploi Québec

S.O.S. Électroménager has offered household electrical and gas appliance repair services since 1984. We serve residential and corporate customers in Gatineau and surrounding areas. As a certified repair service, we have expertise with all North American brands, as well as certain European brands.

Combining Expertise and Experience

Since we want to keep our skills relevant and fulfill our commitment to our customers, we have acquired several certifications to go with our extensive experience.

Professional Electrical Household Appliance Repair Certification

The Sectoral Committee on the Electrical and Electronics Industry Workforce, known as Élexpertise, drew up the professional standard for the repair of domestic appliances in 2004. Since 2005, the Government of Québec has awarded professional certification to candidates who pass the theoretical and practical tests established by the industry. S.O.S Électroménager is proud to be the first company in the Outaouais region to have obtained this certification.

Class 2 Gas Appliance Qualification Certificate, (Propane and Natural Gas)

The Class 2 Gas Appliance Technical Qualification Certificate is mandatory for all repair services dealing with gas appliances compliant with standards and under 120 kW (400,000 BTU/hr.). This includes repair of all accessories and evacuation systems related to the appliances.

H4 Environmental Qualification Certificate for Household Appliances

The "Domestic Appliances (H4)" Qualification Certificate is mandatory for all repair services dealing with domestic refrigeration and air-conditioning appliances that use halocarbons.

Copyright S.O.S. Électroménager 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Électroménager
en panne?

Immeuble, maison ou chalet, nous réparons sur place!

Contactez-nous

Réparateur qualifié à Gatineau : S.O.S. Électroménager, certifié par Emploi Québec

S.O.S. Électroménager œuvre dans le domaine de la réparation d’appareils domestiques électriques et au gaz depuis 1984. Nous desservons la clientèle résidentielle et corporative de Gatineau et de ses environs. En tant que réparateur qualifié, nous pouvons remettre en état de fonctionnement tous les électroménagers de marques nord-américaines et certaines marques européennes.

Joindre l’expertise à l’expérience

Par souci d’efficacité et d’engagement envers nos clients, nous avons acquis plusieurs certifications qui complètent parfaitement notre grande expérience.

Certification de qualification professionnelle de réparateur en appareils électroménagers 

Élexpertise, le Comité sectoriel de la main-d’œuvre de l’industrie électrique et électronique, a mis en place en 2004 la « norme professionnelle en matière de réparation d’appareils électroménagers. » Depuis 2005, le gouvernement du Québec attribue une certification professionnelle aux candidats ayant réussi les tests théoriques et pratiques établis par l'industrie. S.O.S Électroménager est fier d'être la première entreprise en Outaouais à avoir obtenu cette certification.

Certificat de qualification en technique d’appareils au gaz, classe 2 (propane et gaz naturel)

Le certificat de qualification en technique d’appareils au gaz, classe 2, est obligatoire pour tous les réparateurs d’appareils au gaz conformes aux normes et inférieurs à 120 kW (400 000 BTU/h). Ceci inclut la réparation des accessoires et systèmes d’évacuation liés aux appareils.

Certification de qualification environnementale H4 pour les appareils domestiques

Le certificat de qualification environnementale « Appareils domestiques (H4) » est obligatoire pour tous les réparateurs d’appareils domestiques de réfrigération et de climatisation fonctionnant avec un halocarbure.

Tous droits réservés S.O.S. Électroménager 2021 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale